Nhấn Esc để đóng

Thursday, 25th Feb 2021

Specialized Bureaus


•        Head of Office: Than Nguyen Khanh •        Deputy Head of Office: Phan Xuan Nghia   In the past few years the office’s affairs, from the work of synthesis...


Financial Planning

•        Chief of Office: Tran Duy Han •        Deputy Head of Office: Nguyen Thi Anh •        Deputy Head of Office: Le Duy...


Personnel and Organization

•        Chief of Office: Doan Minh Thang •        Deputy Head of Office: Ho Thi Lien   Personnel and Organization Section (Hue DOET) was established under...


Primary Education

•        Chief of Office: Phan Van Hai •        Deputy Head of Office: Nguyen Thi My Thai   - Advising the leader of the Department in formulating the guidelines...


Inspectorate Board of Department

•        Chief Inspector: Le Thu •        Deputy chief inspector: Nguyen Dinh Son   Since the liberation of the South, April 30, 1975, when Thua Thien Educational...


Office of Politics and Ideology

•        Chief of Office:    The office of Politics and Ideology – Students Affairs was established according to Decision No. 1487 / QD-SGD&DT dated 28/06/2016 by the Director of the Education...


Secondary Education

•        Chief of Office: Ton That Vien tuong •        Deputy Head of Office: Nguyen Tan Tuong •        Deputy Head of Office:...


Preschool Education

•        Chief of Office: Ngo Thi Hanh •        Deputy Head of Office: Tran Thi Thuy Phuong   Preschool Education Section was established in 1976 and has developed...